Outfit | Retro

P1030290

P1030289

P1030287

Hey guys I am back from London! It was beyond amazing and I can’t wait till I go back. I know it cliche but I fell in love with London big time. This week you will be seeing a vlog of London everyday starting today. I am thinking about maybe doing weekly vlogs so please let me know if you would like to see more vlogs of my life!

I bought this blouse for €1,-!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can you believe it? I love thrifting… And I bought the glasses in London! They are a bit big for my head but shhhh I love the retro feel of them and I am such a picky person about sunglasses.

What I am wearing:
-Blouse (thrifted)
-Jeans (H&M)
-Shoes (Vans)
-Sunglasses (Accessorize)

Leave a Reply

